Gold Coast Jazz Concert Series

Category View

 

South Florida Jazz Orchestra with Antonio Adolfo

 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Jason Marsalis & The 21st Century Trad Band

 Wednesday, December 05, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Paquito D’Rivera with the Shelly Berg Trio

 Wednesday, January 09, 2019 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Svetlana & the Delancey Five with Special Guest Wycliffe Gordon

 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Five Play

 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Carol Welsman Trio

 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - Saturday, April 13, 2019 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

Tamir Hendelman Trio

 Friday, May 03, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019 07:45pm
 2018-2019 Concert Season

PURCHASE YOUR
TICKETS ONLINE

Select an event by date

June 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

GCJS Email List

Join Our Email List

We Thank Our Sponsors